Contact Us

Contact Us

...for more information.

League of Women Voters of San Joaquin County

P. O. Box 4548
Stockton, CA 95204

Telephone:  (209) 473-3320

Email the League below.

President Kathy Casenave
1st Vice President Tara Gallegos
2nd Vice President Diane Park
Secretary Judith Buethe
Treasurer Bev Blum
Director Susan Mora Loyko
Director Jeri Bigbee
Director Dee Mateucci
Director Gretchen Newby
Director Lauren Ah-Tye
Director Jane Wagner-Tyack
Advocacy Cate White, Diane Park
Voter Services / Speakers Bureau Bea Lingenfelter, Dee Matteucci
Social Media Communication Tara Gallegos
Voter Newsletter Copy Editing Jane Wagner-Tyack
Voter Newsletter Design and Layout Tara Gallegos
Nominating Committee  Bea Lingenfelter, Mary Bava, Bill Loyko, Lauren Ah-Tye

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Send Us a Message

Select 1 or more recipient(s) for your message. Use the table below the form to see the list of board members and directors.

Please confirm you are human to prevent spam submissions.